Andrew Guy

We speak to our NSW #YourChair winner Andrew Guy about his journey as a trans person #TheProjectTV

Posted by The Project on Monday, September 7, 2015

Sunday, June 23, 2013

Surgery Times

Hi gorgeous souls, quite a few people have been asking the start of surgery time to send love, good vibes and light candles (will go for 10-12 hrs beyond this time). Just a huge huge thanks!! Feeling very loved and held and supported at this time by you all, means the world!!! Pre-consult is tomorrow (Monday San Francisco time). For your information the time is below and for any time zones of interest I've missed - have a click here:

Tuesday 25th 7.30am San Francisco (West Coast USA)

Tues 25th 10.30am New York

Wednesday 26th 12.30am Sydney Australia (East Coast)

Wed 26th 2.30am Auckland New Zealand

Tues 25th 8.30am Santa Fe New Mexico, Calgary Canada  

Tuesday 25th 3.30pm London, Cardiff

Tuesday 25th 4.30pm Berlin, Amsterdam, Rome, Zurich

Tuesday 25th 5.30pm Kyiv Ukraine

Tuesday 25th 6.30pm Dubai, Moscow

Tuesday 25th 8.00pm Chennai

Tuesday 25th 10.30pm Shanghai

Tuesday 25th 11.30pm Tokyo


Tuesday, June 18, 2013

Gender Centre Fundraiser Sydney Friday 21st June

Please drop in and support this hugely important fundraising event if you've got the time this Friday evening. It's purpose is to raise the vitally needed $5000 to ensure the Youth and Parent Support Groups hosted by the NSW Gender Centre are able to continue this coming year! 


Total Pageviews

Followers